Home


Customer Login
User Name:
Password:


West Side PM Plus+ Total Care offers high quality, comprehensive, cost-effective machine health services that maximize machine uptime, control costs and protect the machine’s value during ownership and after.

With three different levels of service (Gold, Silver and Bronze) available, a PM Plus+ Total Care Package includes a service bundle of extended warranty coverage (John Deere powertrain and hydraulic), preventative maintenance services, and machine monitoring powered by John Deere WorkSight technologies (JDLink Ultimate Telematics, machine health prognostics and fleet monitoring, and remote diagnostics and programming capability).

FIELD SERVICE

We know that we're only as good as the time it takes us to get to your machine when it is down! Our commitment to field service has led West Side Tractor to invest in a rapidly growing field service fleet. We staff our field service truck with our best technicians who are able to improvise in an emergency to limit your downtime. Our field service trucks are fully equipped with overhead cranes, tooling including laptop computer diagnostics, and welding capabilities. 24 hour a day field service support is available at all of our locations.

EXTENDED WARRANTIES

West Side offers a variety of extended warranty programs from the manufacturer that can be personalized to your needs.

Access eServices
Contact Your Local Service Manager

Naperville, IL
Lindsay Young
630-355-7150
lyoung@westsidetractor.net

South Holland, IL
Jason Dewes
708-962-1733
jdewes@westsidetractorsales.com

Rockford, IL
Ben Schmidt
815-961-3160
bschmidt@westsidetractorsales.com

Wauconda, IL
Vince Schavone
847-526-7700
vschavone@westsidetractorsales.com

Rockdale, IL (Joliet)
Joe Sawitoski
815-730-9011
jsawitoski@westsidetractorsales.com

Indianapolis, IN
Scott Parker
317-544-3411
sparker@westsidetractorsales.com

Lafayette, IN
Brett Casey
765-447-6933
bcasey@westsidetractorsales.com

Bloomington, IN
Jeremy Shaff
812-333-9677
jshaff@westsidetractorsales.com

South Bend, IN
Randy Faher
574-232-1461
rfaher@westsidetractorsales.com

Fort Wayne, IN
Jason Pelak
260-482-8576
jpelak@westsidetractorsales.com

Join Our e-News
List below!




Explore Our Brands

  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living
  • Living


© 2017 West Side Tractor Sales. All rights reserved.
Links | [ Website by Distant Horizon ]